Testimonials

                                                            From Facebook Reviews

 
 Michael reviewed  — 5 star December 2, 2016 ·  Got my carpets cleaned and stretched and the entire house cleaned. When they finished it smelled very nice and we were ready to move in! Highly recommended!
Joshua Hoogerwerf reviewed  — 5 star  September 3, 2016 · Joe does an amazing job, he first did my families cabin 4 years ago, then 2 years later, then did our new home 2-3 years ago also. Great people, awesome work!

Choya Harden — 5 star  We are very pleased with the prompt and excellent service we received from Dry Master Carpet Care. Joe and Daniel did a great job and made our carpets look brand new again. Highly recommend! 🙂

Susan J Altermatt — 5 star We were so pleased at how quickly our carpets dried after cleaning with this dry method. We live on a very wet side of a mountain and the humidity is high here, so this was a big consideration for us. Our carpet came out beautifully! They also cleaned my mom’s antique oriental rug and it has never been cleaner and done safely. Additionally, you can TRUST the owners of Dry Master, a refreshing, positive business.

Katarina R5 star   September  2014 ·Very professionally done! I was impressed with not only how quickly and amazing the carpets were done in (because they were a bit scary) but also appreciated them letting us know ahead of times about any trouble spots that may have existed. Strongly recommend.

Sarah Williams Thew reviewed Dry Master Carpet Care5 star  July , 2014 ·
Jason Wixson reviewed Dry Master Carpet Care5 star
July , 2014 ·  Its been a privilege to know you and experience your professional touch. I would recommend your company to all my customers and friends. You go above and beyond for the good folks of WNC. Keep up the good work! !
Marc Breviewed Dry Master Carpet Care5 star
September , 2014 · We used Joe and the team to clean our 2 stoy house. Not only did they do a great job cleaning the carpet the price was very fair and they were a pleasure to do business with.

Highly recommend Dry Master and Joe & the team!  Marc

 

 

Google + Reviews

Rating
 
Review
Date
 
 

Great Service. Joe came out to Springdale and did a wonderful job. I will definitely use his service again.
 

View and edit response

Oct 4, 2016
 

I have used them in my home and they did an amazing job! Being a business owner I recommend them to all of my custome…
 

View and reply

Aug 16, 2016
 

Very impressed with both the cleaning job and the quickness in both responding and short notice. Strongly recommend!
 

View and reply

Sep 10, 2014
 

Joe came from Waynesville to Weaverville to clean my carpets and did a superior job! Excellent customer service and q…
 

View and reply

Aug 21, 2013

 

 

Awards &  Recognition


 

DRY MASTER CARPET CARE Earns Esteemed 2012 Angie’s List Super Service Award

This award reflects the company’s consistently high level of customer service!

DRY MASTER CARPET CARE has earned the service industry-coveted 2012 Angie’s List Super Service Award, an honor awarded annually to approximately 5 percent of all the companies rated on Angie’s List, the nation’s leading provider of consumer reviews on local service companies.

“It’s a select group of companies rated on Angie’s List that can claim the exemplary customer service record of being a Super Service Award winner,’ said Angie’s List Founder Angie Hicks. “Our standards for the Super Service Award are quite high. The fact that DRY MASTER CARPET CARE earned this recognition speaks volumes about its dedication providing great service to its customers.”

Angie’s List Super Service Award 2012 winners have met strict eligibility requirements, including earning a minimum number of reports, an excellent rating from their customers and abiding by Angie’s List operational guidelines.

Service company ratings are updated daily on Angie’s List. Companies are graded on an A through F scale in areas ranging from price to professionalism to punctuality. Members can find the 2012 Super Service Award logo next to company names in search results on AngiesList.com.

 Testimonials

 

5.23.2013

A new rating from Angie’s List

Sheri A from W Asheville,
Cleaned Master BED, living rm, family rm, dining rm, and small foyer. I love these guys! My carpet is old and and little expectation for it. Not only does it look better, but I love going barefoot! It is so soft and CLEAN! Yes I would use again and YES I will recommend to my friends!

Its true I know a cleaner who uses the Green, Clean and Dry Host product we use who named his company “Soft n Dry”

 

3.18.2013

Thank you Dry Master Carpet Care for coming to my home and making my Carpet so Clean and Fresh!!! I am so happy to know that my son can play on the floor and not be covered in dirt or chemicals! They did a fantastic job with all Natural Products! The carpets dried in about an hour and I was back to regular life. I didn’t lift a finger. It is time for a Spring Cleaning! Give them a Like and Call! You won’t be disappointed!

Photo: Thank you Dry Master Carpet Care for coming to my home and making my Carpet so Clean and Fresh!!! I am so happy to know that my son can play on the floor and not be covered in dirt or chemicals! They did a fantastic job with all Natural Products! The carpets dried in about an hour and I was back to regular life. I didn't lift a finger. It is time for a Spring Cleaning! Give them a Like and Call! You won't be disappointed!

Dry Master Carpet Care a Family Business…Had to post this pic too…Have to Love a Father/Son Local Business! Great Quality work guys!

Photo: Dry Master Carpet Care a Family Business...Had to post this pic too...Have to Love a Father/Son Local Business! Great Quality work guys!

1. 8.2013

“I was pleased with the results of the  DryMaster cleaning of our sectional sofa which was badly darkened by the dog rubbing his coat against it.  Joe and Daniel were on time and got the job done in a professional way.  The price was very reasonable, and I will hire them again.” Debbie W. of Waynesville NC – 6 piece sectional sofa cleaning.

 

left side cleaned

 

top area cleanedleft side cleaned area

after cleaning

 

11.30.12

“Very friendly, on time, professional and did a great job.” Peggy N of Montreat NC.  Cleaning of den carpet, sofa, & two chairs.

9.24.2012

“By far this was the best carpet cleaning experience I have had.   The owner of the business performed the work himself and attended to all details which I requested in a courteous and professional manner. The owner was on-time and wasted no time in setting up. I had requested some pieces of furniture to be moved during the process to ensure even cleaning of the carpet. This presented absolutely no problem. He was attentive to detail regarding problem areas, stairs, stains, etc.   His manner was nothing less than professional and courteous .  I would recommend this company to anyone seeking an excellent carpet cleaning experience.” Jennifer, Maggie Valley.

 

“I have been using Dry Master Carpet Care for several years now and they are awesome! I inquired about them helping to restore the fringe on my grandmother’s Karastan carpets Joe sent me a link so I could pick out my own new fringe, and they hand-sewed them beautifully.  Another carpet of my son’s I was planning on burning because he is in the auto repair field and it was stained with grease. They brought it back to life, and I am sold on their carpet cleaning services and their products. They are environmentally safe too. You can’t go wrong with Dry Master Carpet Cleaners.” Karen B

Living room new finished fringe

 

6.2.12

“Joe and Monica, Thanks so much for the great job you did on cleaning our carpets! They looked and smelled wonderful after you all finished the job. Stains were gone and I have to say I am very pleased. Thank you so much for all your hard work.” Lorrie W. Waynesville, NC

6.1.12

“We had our carpets cleaned yesterday by Dry Master Carpet Care.  Joe and his family are fine Christian people. and did a great job! Our carpets are clean and fresh. What I liked best is the carpets were dry in an hour as they said.  They were not soaked with water and no mess!  Thanks Joe!” The Mary Lou B. AND Bobby and Lisa H.  Family In Waynesville, NC

3.22.12

“Very professional and courteous. I would highly recommend to anyone in the Asheville, NC area.” Paul S. in Arden, NC
 
03.20.12
“Super job! Quiet, efficient, and quick. They cleaned our carpets and house as we moved out.The house was pristine when they left. The carpets looked brand new.”  Wilson H., Asheville, NC
 
 
 
 
11.30.11
Through an  independent customer satisfaction ratings company. We have earned *Highly Rated for Eleven consecutive years* through this process. They survey our customers each 12 months so this process has to be earned every year. Our customers have rated us with a customer satisfaction rating of 96% plus over these 11 years.